Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Thursday 04/05/2017 To Friday 26/05/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR)

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 17/05/2017 - Friday 26/05/2017
Date Pakistani Rupee Australian Dollar History
Friday 26/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01284 AUD PKR AUD rate 26/05/2017
Thursday 25/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01281 AUD PKR AUD rate 25/05/2017
Wednesday 24/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01274 AUD PKR AUD rate 24/05/2017
Tuesday 23/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01279 AUD PKR AUD rate 23/05/2017
Monday 22/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01279 AUD PKR AUD rate 22/05/2017
Sunday 21/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01283 AUD PKR AUD rate 21/05/2017
Saturday 20/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01281 AUD PKR AUD rate 20/05/2017
Friday 19/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01281 AUD PKR AUD rate 19/05/2017
Thursday 18/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01287 AUD PKR AUD rate 18/05/2017
Wednesday 17/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01286 AUD PKR AUD rate 17/05/2017
Tuesday 16/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01287 AUD PKR AUD rate 16/05/2017
Monday 15/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01288 AUD PKR AUD rate 15/05/2017
Sunday 14/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01293 AUD PKR AUD rate 14/05/2017
Saturday 13/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01292 AUD PKR AUD rate 13/05/2017
Friday 12/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01292 AUD PKR AUD rate 12/05/2017
Thursday 11/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01296 AUD PKR AUD rate 11/05/2017
Wednesday 10/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01298 AUD PKR AUD rate 10/05/2017
Tuesday 09/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.013 AUD PKR AUD rate 09/05/2017
Monday 08/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01293 AUD PKR AUD rate 08/05/2017
Sunday 07/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01289 AUD PKR AUD rate 07/05/2017
Saturday 06/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01287 AUD PKR AUD rate 06/05/2017
Friday 05/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01287 AUD PKR AUD rate 05/05/2017
Thursday 04/05/2017 1 PKR = 0.01289 AUD PKR AUD rate 04/05/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair