Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Thursday 28/06/2018 To Friday 20/07/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR)

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 11/07/2018 - Friday 20/07/2018
Date Pakistani Rupee Australian Dollar History
Friday 20/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01043 AUD PKR AUD rate 20/07/2018
Thursday 19/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01058 AUD PKR AUD rate 19/07/2018
Wednesday 18/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01055 AUD PKR AUD rate 18/07/2018
Tuesday 17/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01062 AUD PKR AUD rate 17/07/2018
Monday 16/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.0111 AUD PKR AUD rate 16/07/2018
Sunday 15/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01109 AUD PKR AUD rate 15/07/2018
Saturday 14/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01108 AUD PKR AUD rate 14/07/2018
Friday 13/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01108 AUD PKR AUD rate 13/07/2018
Thursday 12/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.0111 AUD PKR AUD rate 12/07/2018
Wednesday 11/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01117 AUD PKR AUD rate 11/07/2018
Tuesday 10/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01109 AUD PKR AUD rate 10/07/2018
Monday 09/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01103 AUD PKR AUD rate 09/07/2018
Sunday 08/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01107 AUD PKR AUD rate 08/07/2018
Saturday 07/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01108 AUD PKR AUD rate 07/07/2018
Friday 06/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01108 AUD PKR AUD rate 06/07/2018
Thursday 05/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01114 AUD PKR AUD rate 05/07/2018
Wednesday 04/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01115 AUD PKR AUD rate 04/07/2018
Tuesday 03/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01115 AUD PKR AUD rate 03/07/2018
Monday 02/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01122 AUD PKR AUD rate 02/07/2018
Sunday 01/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.01111 AUD PKR AUD rate 01/07/2018
Saturday 30/06/2018 1 PKR = 0.0111 AUD PKR AUD rate 30/06/2018
Friday 29/06/2018 1 PKR = 0.0111 AUD PKR AUD rate 29/06/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair