Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Sunday 02/04/2017 To Monday 24/04/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR)

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 15/04/2017 - Monday 24/04/2017
Date Pakistani Rupee Australian Dollar History
Monday 24/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01263 AUD PKR AUD rate 24/04/2017
Sunday 23/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01265 AUD PKR AUD rate 23/04/2017
Saturday 22/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01265 AUD PKR AUD rate 22/04/2017
Friday 21/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01265 AUD PKR AUD rate 21/04/2017
Thursday 20/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01271 AUD PKR AUD rate 20/04/2017
Wednesday 19/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01275 AUD PKR AUD rate 19/04/2017
Tuesday 18/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01264 AUD PKR AUD rate 18/04/2017
Monday 17/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01258 AUD PKR AUD rate 17/04/2017
Sunday 16/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.0126 AUD PKR AUD rate 16/04/2017
Saturday 15/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01259 AUD PKR AUD rate 15/04/2017
Friday 14/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01259 AUD PKR AUD rate 14/04/2017
Thursday 13/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01263 AUD PKR AUD rate 13/04/2017
Wednesday 12/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01267 AUD PKR AUD rate 12/04/2017
Tuesday 11/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01275 AUD PKR AUD rate 11/04/2017
Monday 10/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01273 AUD PKR AUD rate 10/04/2017
Sunday 09/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01273 AUD PKR AUD rate 09/04/2017
Saturday 08/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01272 AUD PKR AUD rate 08/04/2017
Friday 07/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01272 AUD PKR AUD rate 07/04/2017
Thursday 06/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01267 AUD PKR AUD rate 06/04/2017
Wednesday 05/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01264 AUD PKR AUD rate 05/04/2017
Tuesday 04/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01263 AUD PKR AUD rate 04/04/2017
Monday 03/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01256 AUD PKR AUD rate 03/04/2017
Sunday 02/04/2017 1 PKR = 0.01252 AUD PKR AUD rate 02/04/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair