Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

This is the page of Pakistani Rupee (PKR) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR).

1 PKR

=

0.0128 CAD

Convert Canadian Dollar To Pakistani Rupee

Exchange Rates Updated: 28/Mar/17 00:23 UTC

Full history please visit PKR/CAD History

Convert Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
PKR CAD PKR CAD
1 PKR = 0.0128 CAD 78.118 PKR = 1 CAD
2 PKR = 0.0256 CAD 156.23599 PKR = 2 CAD
5 PKR = 0.06401 CAD 390.58999 PKR = 5 CAD
10 PKR = 0.12801 CAD 781.17997 PKR = 10 CAD
15 PKR = 0.19202 CAD 1171.76996 PKR = 15 CAD
20 PKR = 0.25602 CAD 1562.35994 PKR = 20 CAD
25 PKR = 0.32003 CAD 1952.94993 PKR = 25 CAD
50 PKR = 0.64006 CAD 3905.89985 PKR = 50 CAD
History Sunday 19/03/2017 - Tuesday 28/03/2017
Date Pakistani Rupee Canadian Dollar
Monday 27/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.01278 CAD
Sunday 26/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.01274 CAD
Saturday 25/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.01279 CAD
Friday 24/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.01279 CAD
Thursday 23/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.01276 CAD
Wednesday 22/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.01275 CAD
Tuesday 21/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.01276 CAD
Monday 20/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.01275 CAD
Sunday 19/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.01274 CAD
Saturday 18/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.01275 CAD

Full history please visit PKR/CAD Exchange Rates History

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair