Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Thursday 28/06/2018 To Friday 20/07/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR)

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 11/07/2018 - Friday 20/07/2018
Date Pakistani Rupee Mexican Peso History
Friday 20/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.1462 MXN PKR MXN rate 20/07/2018
Thursday 19/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.14829 MXN PKR MXN rate 19/07/2018
Wednesday 18/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.14751 MXN PKR MXN rate 18/07/2018
Tuesday 17/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.14799 MXN PKR MXN rate 17/07/2018
Monday 16/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.15497 MXN PKR MXN rate 16/07/2018
Sunday 15/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.1555 MXN PKR MXN rate 15/07/2018
Saturday 14/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.15536 MXN PKR MXN rate 14/07/2018
Friday 13/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.15536 MXN PKR MXN rate 13/07/2018
Thursday 12/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.15607 MXN PKR MXN rate 12/07/2018
Wednesday 11/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.1569 MXN PKR MXN rate 11/07/2018
Tuesday 10/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.15645 MXN PKR MXN rate 10/07/2018
Monday 09/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.15813 MXN PKR MXN rate 09/07/2018
Sunday 08/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.15701 MXN PKR MXN rate 08/07/2018
Saturday 07/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.15655 MXN PKR MXN rate 07/07/2018
Friday 06/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.15689 MXN PKR MXN rate 06/07/2018
Thursday 05/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.15832 MXN PKR MXN rate 05/07/2018
Wednesday 04/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.15997 MXN PKR MXN rate 04/07/2018
Tuesday 03/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.16057 MXN PKR MXN rate 03/07/2018
Monday 02/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.16451 MXN PKR MXN rate 02/07/2018
Sunday 01/07/2018 1 PKR = 0.16282 MXN PKR MXN rate 01/07/2018
Saturday 30/06/2018 1 PKR = 0.16368 MXN PKR MXN rate 30/06/2018
Friday 29/06/2018 1 PKR = 0.16368 MXN PKR MXN rate 29/06/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair