Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Monday 06/03/2017 To Tuesday 28/03/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR)

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 19/03/2017 - Tuesday 28/03/2017
Date Pakistani Rupee Mexican Peso History
Monday 27/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18037 MXN PKR MXN rate 27/03/2017
Sunday 26/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.1795 MXN PKR MXN rate 26/03/2017
Saturday 25/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18062 MXN PKR MXN rate 25/03/2017
Friday 24/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18062 MXN PKR MXN rate 24/03/2017
Thursday 23/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18111 MXN PKR MXN rate 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18191 MXN PKR MXN rate 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18247 MXN PKR MXN rate 21/03/2017
Monday 20/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18166 MXN PKR MXN rate 20/03/2017
Sunday 19/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.1823 MXN PKR MXN rate 19/03/2017
Saturday 18/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18225 MXN PKR MXN rate 18/03/2017
Friday 17/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18225 MXN PKR MXN rate 17/03/2017
Thursday 16/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18402 MXN PKR MXN rate 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18384 MXN PKR MXN rate 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18774 MXN PKR MXN rate 14/03/2017
Monday 13/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18747 MXN PKR MXN rate 13/03/2017
Sunday 12/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18739 MXN PKR MXN rate 12/03/2017
Saturday 11/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18731 MXN PKR MXN rate 11/03/2017
Friday 10/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18733 MXN PKR MXN rate 10/03/2017
Thursday 09/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18969 MXN PKR MXN rate 09/03/2017
Wednesday 08/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18813 MXN PKR MXN rate 08/03/2017
Tuesday 07/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18619 MXN PKR MXN rate 07/03/2017
Monday 06/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18741 MXN PKR MXN rate 06/03/2017
Sunday 05/03/2017 1 PKR = 0.18698 MXN PKR MXN rate 05/03/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair