Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ)

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Exchange Rates History

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) From Thursday 30/08/2018 To Friday 21/09/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR)

Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) History Graph
Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 12/09/2018 - Friday 21/09/2018
Date Pakistani Rupee Guatemala Quetzal History
Friday 21/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06236 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 21/09/2018
Thursday 20/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06215 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 20/09/2018
Wednesday 19/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06199 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 19/09/2018
Tuesday 18/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06217 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 18/09/2018
Monday 17/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06183 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 17/09/2018
Sunday 16/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.0618 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 16/09/2018
Saturday 15/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.0618 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 15/09/2018
Friday 14/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.0618 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 14/09/2018
Thursday 13/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06162 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 13/09/2018
Wednesday 12/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06211 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 12/09/2018
Tuesday 11/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06218 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 11/09/2018
Monday 10/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06209 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 10/09/2018
Sunday 09/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06193 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 09/09/2018
Saturday 08/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06193 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 08/09/2018
Friday 07/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06193 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 07/09/2018
Thursday 06/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06176 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 06/09/2018
Wednesday 05/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06178 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 05/09/2018
Tuesday 04/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06164 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 04/09/2018
Monday 03/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.06165 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 03/09/2018
Sunday 02/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.0615 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 02/09/2018
Saturday 01/09/2018 1 PKR = 0.0615 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 01/09/2018
Friday 31/08/2018 1 PKR = 0.0615 GTQ PKR GTQ rate 31/08/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair